You are here

Back to top

New Books

Here are some new and future release books for your consideration. 

The Children's Blizzard: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780399182280
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - January 12th, 2021

From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Aviator's Wife comes a story of courage on the prairie, inspired by the devastating storm that struck the Great Plains in 1888.


The Wife Upstairs: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250245496
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - January 5th, 2021

A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda.


The Push: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781984881663
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - January 5th, 2021

A tense, page-turning psychological drama about the making and breaking of a family, about a woman whose experience of motherhood is nothing at all what she hoped for--and everything she feared.


Black Buck Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780358380887
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - January 5th, 2021

For fans of Sorry to Bother You and The Wolf of Wall Street comes a blazing, satirical debut novel about a young man given a shot at stardom as the lone black salesman at a mysterious, cult-like, and wildly successful startup where nothing is as it seems


The Four Winds: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250178602
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - February 2nd, 2021

An epic novel of love and heroism and hope, set against the backdrop of one of America's most defining eras--the Great Depression. Texas, 1934. Millions are out of work and a drought has broken the Great Plains.


A Thousand Ships: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780063065390
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - January 26th, 2021

The Survivors: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250232427
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flatiron Books - February 2nd, 2021

Just as I Am: A Memoir Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062931061
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins Publishers - January 26th, 2021

The Doctors Blackwell: How Two Pioneering Sisters Brought Medicine to Women and Women to Medicine Cover Image
$27.95
ISBN: 9780393635546
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: W. W. Norton & Company - January 19th, 2021

The Three Mothers: How the Mothers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Malcolm X, and James Baldwin Shaped a Nation Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250756121
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Flatiron Books - February 2nd, 2021

The Hill We Climb and Other Poems Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593465066
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 21st, 2021

Preorder and save 20%.

 


The Hill We Climb: An Inaugural Poem for the Country Cover Image
By Amanda Gorman, Oprah Winfrey (Foreword by)
$15.99
ISBN: 9780593465271
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books - March 30th, 2021

Preorder and save 20%.


The Paris Library: A Novel Cover Image
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9781982134198
Availability: Backordered
Published: Atria Books - February 9th, 2021

eview Quotes:

"Intelligent and sensuously rich....A novel tailor-made for those who cherish books and libraries."-- "Kirkus Reviews"


Fast Ice (The NUMA Files #18) Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9780593327869
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 9th, 2021

The pace never slows, and the villains are extra nasty in this entry that delivers what readers expect when they see Cussler's name on the cover. Cussler, who died in 2020, and frequent cowriter Brown convey marine biology's complexities in a way that makes it believable and understandable. Grab a comfy chair and plan to read all night."-- Library Journal


Dusk, Night, Dawn: On Revival and Courage Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780593189696
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Riverhead Books - March 2nd, 2021

Another standout from Lamott that will have wide appeal


The Affair: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781984821409
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Delacorte Press - March 2nd, 2021

The Affair is about the painful journey to discover who you are, what you want, and how much forgiveness and compromise you are capable of in order to be loved. It's about finding yourself at the crossroads of life when everything is on the line. It's about the hard lessons we are forced to learn about others and ourselves. Right up until its final twist, this gripping novel is full of powerful insights about who we love, how much--and even how much we love ourselves.